El Paso County Sheriff's Officers Association

Mike Torres Hardship Application



Executive Board

Pete Faraone – President

Omar Gonzalez – Vice President

James Munoz – Treasurer

Luis Rodriguez – Secretary

Board of Directors

Robert Torrez

Jose Mascorro

Joe Rodriguez

Oscar Ortega

Marvin Ryals

Jose Holguin

Sergeant at Arms

Ricardo Perales

The El Paso County Sheriff's Officers Association was established in 1978. The EPCSOA Board and its members serve El Paso County with honesty, integrity, and professionalism. The EPCSOA Board is dedicated to improving the working and living conditions of its members.

Business Address

747 E. San Antonio Ave. Suite 103

El Paso, TX 79901

Office: (915) 544-4251 Fax: (915)533-5117

pete.faraone@epcsoa.com

Name:	Date:
On behalf of:	Phone:
Email address:	
	like Torrez Hardship Fund for the
consider my application the information I have promy knowledge. I authorize having records concerning information to the EPCSO	on(s), I am requesting the EPCSOA for financial/hardship need. I certify that ovided is true and complete to the best of e persons, organizations, or other entities ng my circumstance to furnish such A. I grant permission to the EPCSOA to nay have a bearing on my eligibility for the
Applicant's Signature:	
EPCSOA Board Approv	al: YES NO
	Amount approved: <u>\$</u>
President Signature:	