#### **Executive Board**

Omar Gonzalez – President

Daniel Vasquez - Vice President

Oscar Ortega – Secretary

Robert Torrez – Treasurer

## **Board of Directors**

Jorge Alvillar

Jose Holguin

Miguel Hernandez

Robert Lazcano

Ricardo Perales

Marvin Ryals

#### **CLEAT S.O. Director**

**Omar Gonzalez** 

#### **CLEAT President**

Marvin Ryals

The El Paso County Sheriff's Officers Association was established in 1978. The EPCSOA Board and over 800 members serve El Paso County with integrity, honesty, and professionalism. The EPCSOA Board is dedicated to improving the working and living conditions of its members.

## **Business Address**

747 E. San Antonio Ave. Suite 103 El Paso, Texas 79901 Office: (915) 544-4251 Email:

omar.gonzalez@epcsoa.com

# THE EL PASO COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICERS ASSOCIATION



# MIKE TORRES HARDSHIP APPLICATION

Name:	Date:
On behalf of:	Phone:
Email address:	
I am applying for the Mike Torrez Hardship Fund for the following	
reason(s):	
Based on the above reason(s), I am requesting the EPCSOA consider my application for financial/hardship need. I certify that the information I have provided is true and complete to the best of my knowledge. I authorize persons, organizations, or other entities having records concerning my circumstance to furnish such information to the EPCSOA. I grant permission to the EPCSOA to obtain information that may have a bearing on my eligibility for the hardship waiver.	
Applicant's Signature:	
on behalf of:	
EPCSOA Board Approval: YE	CS NO
Amount approved:	
President Signature:	